1/19 リリース
Fall Out Boy「Mania」 (Island)

11/3 リリース
Anti-Flag「American Fall」 (Spinefarm)

Converge「The Dusk in Us」 (Epitaph)

10/27 リリース
Julien Baker「Turn Out The Lights」 (Matador Records)

Weezer「Pacific Daydream」 (Crush)

10/13 リリース
Knuckle Puck「Shapeshifter」 (Rise)

Roam「Great Heights & Nosedives」 (Hopeless)

Stick To Your Guns「True View」 (Pure Noise)

10/6 リリース
August Burns Red「Phantom Anthem」 (Fearless)

Citizen「As You Please」 (Run For Cover)

My Ticket Home「unReal」 (Spinefarm)

World War Me「World War Me」 (SharpTone)

9/29 リリース
Aawken I Am「Blind Love」 (Victory)

Echosmith「Inside A Dream」 (Warner)

Kublai Khan「Nomad」 (Rise)

MAKEOUT「The Good Life」 (Rise)

Primus「The Desaturating Seven」 (ATO)

Racquet Club「Racquet Club」 (Rise)

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid To Die「Always Foreign」 (Epitaph)

9/22 リリース
Circa Survive「The Amulet」 (Hopeless)

Counterparts「You’re Not You Anymore」 (Pure Noise)

Enter Shikari「The Spark(国内盤)」 (Hostess)

The Killers「Wonderful Wonderful」 (Island)

The Movielife「Cities In Search Of A Heart」 (Rise)

Sleeping With Sirens「Gossip」 (Warner)

The Wonder Years「Burst & Decay」 (Hopeless)

9/15 リリース
7 Minutes In Heaven「Symmetry」 (Rude)

Foo Fighters「Concrete & Gold」 (Roswell/RCA)

Foo Fighters「Concrete & Gold(国内盤)」 (Sony)

Hot Water Music「Light It Up」 (Rise)

Seaway「Vacation」 (Pure Noise)

9/13 リリース
Eskimo Callboy「The Scene(国内盤)」 (Century Media)

9/8 リリース
Arch Enemy「Will To Power(国内盤)」 (Trooper)

Comeback Kid「Outsider」 (Nuclear Blast)

Four Year Strong「Some of You Will Like This, So」 (Pure Noise)

Stray From The Path「Only Death Is Real」 (Sumerian)

9/1 リリース
Across The Atlantic「Works of Progress」 (Sharptone)

Across The Atlantic「Works of Progress(国内盤)」 (Ward)

ALAZKA「Phoenix」 (Sharptone)

Nine Inch Nails「Add Violence」 (Capitol)

8/25 リリース
Eskimo Callboy「The Scene」 (Century Media)

For The Win「Heavy Thoughts」 (Victory)

PVRIS「All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell」 (Rise)

Turnover「Good Nature」 (Run For Cover)

8/19 リリース
Neck Deep「The Peace and the Panic(国内盤)」 (KICK ROCK INVASION)

8/18 リリース
Brand New「Science Fiction」 (Procrastinate!)

Cold Black「Circles」 (Artery)

Neck Deep「The Peace and the Panic」 (Hopeless)

Save Us From The Archon「Melancholia」 (Tragic Hero)

Thy Art Is Murder「Dear Desolation」 (Nuclear Blast)

Thy Art Is Murder「Dear Desolation(国内盤)」 (Ward)

8/11 リリース
Phantoms「Screaming On The Inside」 (Outerloop)

Varials「Pain Again」 (Fearless)

World Of Pain「No Utopia」 (Retribute)

8/4 リリース
Wage War「Deadweight」 (Fearless)

7/28 リリース
Make Them Suffer「Worlds Apart」 (Rise)

Milk Teeth「Be Nice」Digital (Roadrunner)

Ocean Ate Alaska「Hikari」 (Fearless)

SPITE「Nothing Is Beautiful」 (Stay Sick)

Stephen Christian(ex-Anberlin)「Wildfires」 (BEC)

7/21 リリース
Goldfinger「The Knife」 (Rise)

Nine Inch Nails「Add Violence」 (Null)

Polyphia「The Most Hated」 (Self)

Shattered Sun「The Evolution of Anger」 (Victory)

To Speak Of Wolves「Dead In The Shadow」 (Solid State)

Trapped Under Ice「Heatwave」 (Pop Wig)

Vanish「From Sheep to Wolves」 (Outerloop)

7/21 リリース
311「Mosaic(国内盤)」 (Hostess)

7/14 リリース
Breathe Carolina「COMA」 (Spinnin’)

Dayseeker「Dreaming Is Sinking /// Waking Is Rising」 (Spinefarm)

The Gospel Youth「Always Lose」 (Rise)

Picturesque「Back to Beautiful」 (Equal Vision)

Silverstein「Dead Reflection」 (Rise)

V.A「Punk Goes Pop vol.7」 (Fearless)

7/12 リリース
Polyphia「The Most Hated(国内盤)」 (Sony)

7/7 リリース
Lakeshore「41」 (Outerloop)

6/30 リリース
The Acacia Strain「Gravebloom」 (Rise)

Envy On The Coast「Ritual」 (Equal Vision)

Sainte「Smile, And Wave」 (Good Problems)

Sworn In「All Smiles」 (Fearless)

Stone Sour「Hydrograd」 (Roadrunner)

Stone Sour「Hydrograd(国内盤)」 (Warner)

6/27 リリース
Greeley Estates「Calling All The Hopeless」 (Self)

6/23 リリース
311「Mosaic」 (BMG)

Captain, We’re Sinking「The King of No Man」 (Run For Cover)

Conveyer「No Future」 (Victory)

Dying Fetus「Wrong One To Fuck With」 (Relapse)

Rozwell Kid「Precious Art」 (SideOneDummy)

The White Noise「AM/PM」 (Fearless)

6/21 リリース
Bleachers「Gone Now(国内盤)」 (Sony)